Done!!!!


Thank you to Bethany college(see below) for providing the background music for this blog post! All I need to do is wash and block and that should take a day or so to do it right.

I got the buttons specially. The color here is not correct – my camera’s batteries wore out and my cell phone just doesn’t cut it. Just as well. I don’t think Nancy reads this blog, but just in case someone else sees it some things should be a surprise. UPDATE: I substituted pics from the camera after I got some batteries. Color is still a little too purply
GOOD NIGHT!!!

UPDATE – Have a great day!

+

Author: fuguestateknits

Wife of one, mother of six, gram of five (so far) and lawyer for many young persons, I love to sing, read, knit and walk. My politics are somewhat left of Marx and I want to hear what you think, too!

6 thoughts on “Done!!!!”

  1. Textillian – thank you – high praise coming from you – I’ve seen some of your work. Saw you at the Sip and Knit and wanted to say hi, but got sidetracked! Thanks for commenting!
    Joan

Leave a Reply

