Hi – I’ve imported my blogger blog


and those in which I’m participating (to a certain extent) so, although it looks like I’ve done a lot of extra entries, it’s actually not the case. Most of the entries I’ve imported are done by others.  This was just a way of testing the waters and seeing if I could get all this “stuff” in one place.   For only my blog, see this link.  More to come as I move along.  I will continue to import the fuguestateknits stuff from blogspot, so no one misses anything:) Enjoy the rain this Saturday, those of you in my part of the country – we need it!

UPDATE – I AM DELETING THAT CONTENT WHICH WAS NOT ORIGINALLY MINE.  NOT EVERYONE IS GOING TO SEE THIS BLOG ENTRY, AND IT LOOKS LIKE I’M A TERRIBLE THIEF OTHERWISE, SO OFF THEY GO! MY APOLOGIES TO ANYONE WHO HAS BEEN OFFENDED OR IN ANY WAY INCONVENIENCED BY THE IMPORT OF POSTS THAT WERE NOT MY OWN. I WAS EXPERIMENTING WITH THE SOFTWARE HERE THAT ALLOWS ONE TO IMPORT ONES BLOG AND I MUST HAVE DONE SOMETHING INCORRECTLY.  SORRY!!!! 

+

Author: fuguestateknits

Wife of one, mother of six, gram of five (so far) and lawyer for many young persons, I love to sing, read, knit and walk. My politics are somewhat left of Marx and I want to hear what you think, too!

2 thoughts on “Hi – I’ve imported my blogger blog”

Leave a Reply

