Oh My….


My Peculiar Aristocratic Title is:
Her Most Noble Lady Joan the Temporary of Great Leering
Get your Peculiar Aristocratic Title

OR (if you’re going to get technical)….

My Peculiar Aristocratic Title is:
Imperial Majesty Patricia the Radiant of Frome Valley
Get your Peculiar Aristocratic Title

..And this one sounds oh so naughty:)(poor St. Charles)

My Peculiar Aristocratic Title is:
Imperial Majesty Joan the Ingenious of Dicken St Charles
Get your Peculiar Aristocratic Title
Author: fuguestateknits

Wife of one, mother of six, gram of five (so far) and lawyer for many young persons, I love to sing, read, knit and walk. My politics are somewhat left of Marx and I want to hear what you think, too!

Leave a Reply

