It’s a LONG list – but no altars, please!



This guy really does do some cool thinking. Ever feel like good things were going to happen? Hmmmmm:) Age of Aquarius indeed!

This week I propose that you feel gratitude for every person who has ever told you that you were inadequate, that there was something wrong with you, that you would never amount to anything. You might even carry out a little ceremony in which you bow down to an altar containing their photos or slips of paper on which their names are written. And why am I suggesting this? Because those jerks helped motivate you to become as cool as you are. And if I’m reading the omens correctly, it’s time to summon a huge new burst of creative energy as you disprove their misbegotten ideas about you even more completely.

All I can think of is Paul and his school of God as the BBL (wouldn’t you like to know what that is?:))

I keep hoping things will be good. Even though I know they are crrrazy!

Like me:)

Author: fuguestateknits

Wife of one, mother of six, gram of five (so far) and lawyer for many young persons, I love to sing, read, knit and walk. My politics are somewhat left of Marx and I want to hear what you think, too!

Leave a Reply

