Monday, Monday, so good to me…


It’s 4:00 and I have gotten a lot of work done. Had our staff meeting – updated new attorney on cases she’s covering for me the next two, yes two, months. Have a couple of visits, some file review, a couple of meetings and second chair on a TPR trial to do, but none should be too terribly difficult. Then we are off to CA – San Fran Cis Co!!! Whoo Hoo. John is already off for the week – after the two weeks of hell and solid work, he deserves it!

It will be interesting to see what happens over the next two months. If we have the contract, I have a job. If not, I gotta look for one. Well, never let it be said my life is boring.
Needless to say, I have little to no time for knitting these days, but I will soon. Rest assured, I will:)
+
Author: fuguestateknits

Wife of one, mother of six, gram of five (so far) and lawyer for many young persons, I love to sing, read, knit and walk. My politics are somewhat left of Marx and I want to hear what you think, too!

4 thoughts on “Monday, Monday, so good to me…”

  1. Thanks, Terri – That was awfully kind of you. All is well – just don’t want to “jinx” anything – I am so superstitious.
    Take care,
    Joan

  2. Thanks, Terri – That was awfully kind of you. All is well – just don’t want to “jinx” anything – I am so superstitious.
    Take care,
    Joan

Leave a Reply

