Another update


Call it what you want – all the items on my to-do list are done.
I am tired, but I think I’ll sleep really really well:)
Even have a dent in the choir list. Who knew? I’d do some knitting now, but that would be the height of immaturity. Oh, I am not looking forward to the repercussions from the other two documents I’ve generated! Now I’m going to be getting from all over – a judge and another person and neither are going to be amused. Oy!
But such is life.
Some days don’t you just hate being a grownup?
bis morgen….
and so I don’t forget
Good night, Angels:)xxxxxxxxoooooooo

Author: fuguestateknits

Wife of one, mother of six, gram of five (so far) and lawyer for many young persons, I love to sing, read, knit and walk. My politics are somewhat left of Marx and I want to hear what you think, too!

4 thoughts on “Another update”

  1. I love your blog name! Poe is one of my favorites:)
    Thanks for the kind words, it’s hard because the co-worker is a longtime friend and colleague. It’s like roommates – some friends you can live with, others you can’t. Some friends you can work with and others… well let’s just say it’s more problematic. And it is so damn hard to separate the two while maintaining integrity. Even though I was tired when I got up this morning, it felt good to get it all done: Of course, I still have things to do – big surprise!
    Thanks again!

  2. I love your blog name! Poe is one of my favorites:)
    Thanks for the kind words, it’s hard because the co-worker is a longtime friend and colleague. It’s like roommates – some friends you can live with, others you can’t. Some friends you can work with and others… well let’s just say it’s more problematic. And it is so damn hard to separate the two while maintaining integrity. Even though I was tired when I got up this morning, it felt good to get it all done: Of course, I still have things to do – big surprise!
    Thanks again!

Leave a Reply

