Pics of UFOs




As promised (and another one added) This is the sweater for Ruby for which I have to redo the armhole/shoulder shaping.

This is that recycled silk scarf for which I need to add a fringe.

This is from an Elsebeth Lavold pattern book. have got to simply finish! So close!

And this little piggy is a Moebius Cowl Scarf by Cat Bordhi (with variations). Couldn’t resist it – an addition to the list. I’m trying to be apologetic, but I just can’t. Sorry.

Must. Finish.Old. Projects. Before. Starting.New.One………

Author: fuguestateknits

Wife of one, mother of six, gram of five (so far) and lawyer for many young persons, I love to sing, read, knit and walk. My politics are somewhat left of Marx and I want to hear what you think, too!

5 thoughts on “Pics of UFOs”

  1. Not sure – they’re showing up on my computer. Will check by editing post and re-upload if a problem.
    take care,
    joan

Leave a Reply

