Yeah RIIIGGGHHHTTTT~~


Sure I am:
Punk Mama
You're a punk rock mommy! DIY is probably your
motto, because you're a punk mama at heart.
Your kids are getting your independent spirit
and guts, and learning to solve problems
themselves. You love it when they show their
independence, even when it's breaking your
heart.

What kind of a freaky mother are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

Well, at least they didn't call me an earth mother or some other crapola!
Thanks, Dori – scary…..

I am so tired. Visits tomorrow. TPR on tues to prep on Sun and Mon. Choir Sun., Tues trial, Wednesday get ready for Thursday's and Friday's hearing … boo f'in hoo as Brie would say. Poor baby – at least I'm not living in a GD group home for Christmas. That should be a pile of laughs. Damn, sometimes this job gets to me.

Ho ho ho ho ho….snore…..
nighty night…..

Author: fuguestateknits

Wife of one, mother of six, gram of five (so far) and lawyer for many young persons, I love to sing, read, knit and walk. My politics are somewhat left of Marx and I want to hear what you think, too!

Leave a Reply

