Just stopping in


Well, Joey doesn't have the big C. Didn't think it was worrying me as much as it was until the Dr's office called and said she has mono. PHEw! I almost cried. What I didn't know is mono is caused by the epstein-barr virus – the thing that makes you perpetually tired. I don't know how she keeps the schedule she does – work, school, study, sleep…..I'm just glad we're going to have her around longer!
Now i gotta gear up for that trial and all i'm doing is avoiding it…..
maybe a game of freecell?
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Author: fuguestateknits

Wife of one, mother of six, gram of five (so far) and lawyer for many young persons, I love to sing, read, knit and walk. My politics are somewhat left of Marx and I want to hear what you think, too!

Leave a Reply

