It’s been a LOOONNNGGG WEEEKKKKKK!!!!


I’ve been in court every day and the house is a wreck. Poor John has worked his 1.5 jobs while I have run around going to court and worrying about when that damn tax lawyer will actually do something! On top of that, the student loan folks now know where I work. I be tard….. Need some sleep to get ready to fight for survival tomorrow. Kris is in the middle of her show tonight in Carroll County after a long night and day packing and moving. She’s got to be out of her mind exhausted. guilty guilgy feelings right now………
Must practice violin, must finish knitting, must do job, must do wash, must clean upstairs bathroom, must vacuum, dust……..who am i kidding?
Wonder if anyone has seen those flyladies web sites. Those women must be getting caffeine via IVs! I get tired reading their website. I just would like to clean the bathroom! Maybe if I start with that, life will get easier from there – would that it happened that way!
Nighty Night!
J

Author: fuguestateknits

Wife of one, mother of six, gram of five (so far) and lawyer for many young persons, I love to sing, read, knit and walk. My politics are somewhat left of Marx and I want to hear what you think, too!

Leave a Reply

